© 2018 Brian Jones & Slang Sanctuary Records. Site Design: Forrest Young. Photos: Diane Vaccarino

Sat 9/22/2018

Sharon Clark with John Toomey Trio 

Attucks Theater/Norfolk, VA

8pm/Tickets TBA

Wed 9/26/2018

Brian Jones Trio (with Adam Larrabee and Randall Pharr)

Francis Marion University/Florence, SC

Time/Tickets TBA

Fri 10/12/2018

Agents of Good Roots

Jefferson Theater/Charlottesville, VA

Time/Tickets TBA

Sat 10/13/2018

Agents of Good Roots

5 Points Music Sanctuary/Roanoke, VA

Time/Tickets TBA

Sat 10/20/2018

Vincent Herring with John Toomey Trio

Attucks Theater/Norfolk, VA

8pm/Tickets TBA

Fri 11/09/2019

Agents of Good Roots

Jammin' Java/Vienna, VA

Time/Tickets TBA

Fri 11/30/2018

Agents of Good Roots

8 X 10/Baltimore, MD

Time/Tickets TBA

Fri 12/21/2018

Agents of Good Roots

The Broadberry/Richmond, VA

Time/TIckets TBA

 

Sat 12/22/2018

Agents of Good Roots

5 Points Music Sanctuary/Roanoke, VA

Time/Tickets TBA

Sat 1/12/2019

Melissa Aldana with John Toomey Trio

Attucks Theater/Norfolk, VA

8pm/Tickets TBA

Tue 2/05/2019

Set 1:  Doug Richards Orchestra

Set 2:  Brian Jones Trio (w/ Daniel Clarke and Randall Pharr + special guests)

The Camel/Richmond, VA

8pm/Tickets $10

Tue 4/02/2019

Brian Jones (Guitar) Quartet

The Camel/Richmond, VA

Time/Tickets TBA

Sat 4/06/2019

Ryan Keberle with John Toomey Trio

Attucks Theater/Norfolk, VA

8pm/Tickets TBA

Sat 4/20/2019

Agents of Good Roots

The Broadberry/Richmond, VA

Time/Tickets TBA

Sun 6/9/2019

Mingus Awareness Project

set 1: Saint Mingus (Jones/Riccio/Fischer/Pace/Demetriadis)

set 2: Larrabee + Millner

set 3: MAP Quintet (D'earth/Kuhl/Brown/Hawkins/Jones)

Firehouse Theatre/Richmond, VA

Doors 7pm/show starts at 7:30

Tickets $15 in advance/$20 at door

$10 students w/ valid ID

All proceeds will go to the ALS Association